top of page
Search
  • nickhawkins24

Do you Love your Occupation??

Question? Do you love your Occupation? I know from experience how it feels to dread getting up an going in to work everyday. I have done alot of things an always tried to do them with pride and good hard work, however there was always this thing in the back of my head that reminded me that I wasnt happy doing whatever it was I was doing at the time. I was always daydreaming about doing something else. Always thinking and planning it out......but never could talk myself out of the job security lol. FINALLY I made the leap of faith and went for it. I am SOOO thankful I did. I snapped this picture one afternoon while I was "working" an thought to myself how thankful I was to be able to get up every morning an go make a living for my family doing something that I enjoy. I love it!! I just wanted to say......if there is anybody out there that spends the day thinking and planning and daydreaming about doing something else.........GO FOR IT!!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page